Beatles - From Liverpool - The Beatles Box (Vinyl)

CHF 88.60
an Lager
Lieferzeit: 2-3 Tag(e)


Band/Artist: Beatles

Albumtitel: From Liverpool - The Beatles Box

  1. Format: 8LP, 12", Album, Box, with Reader`s Digest Sticker on Box and Covers
  2. Inhalt: 8 Picture Cover, 1Sheet (Qualitätsgarantie)
  3. Land: CH (UK)
  4. Release: 1980
  5. Label: Das Beste Reader's Digest, Sélection Du Reader's Digest, Parlophone, EMI – SM 701
  6. Genre / Stil: Rock, Pop
  7. Runout/Matrix: -

  1. Zustand Tonträger: VG
  2. Zustand Cover: VG
  3. Info: -
  4. Antistatische Innenhülle: ja
  5. Gewaschen : nein

Praktische Hinweise/ Garantiebestimmungen

(Bilder sind darstellend)


A1 Love Me Do 2:19

A2 P.S. I Love You 2:02

A3 I Saw Her Standing There 2:50

A4 Please Please Me 2:00

A5 Misery 1:43

A6 Do You Want To Know A Secret 1:55

A7 A Taste Of Honey 2:02

A8 Twist And Shout 2:32

B1 From Me To You 1:55

B2 Thank You Girl 2:01

B3 She Loves You 2:18

B4 It Won't Be Long 2:11

B5 Please Mister Postman 2:34

B6 All My Loving 2:04

B7 Roll Over Beethoven 2:44

B8 Money (That's What I Want) 2:47

C1 I Want To Hold Your Hand 2:24

C2 This Boy 2:11

C3 Can't Buy Me Love 2:15

C4 You Can't Do That 2:33

C5 A Hard Days Night (From Film) 2:32

C6 I Should Have Known Better 2:42

C7 If I Fell 2:16

C8 And I Love Her 2:47

D1 Things We Said Today 2:35

D2 I'll Be Back 2:22

D3 Long, Tall Sally 1:58

D4 I Call Your Name 2:02

D5 Matchbox 1:37

D6 Slow Down 2:54

D7 She's A Woman 2:57

D8 I Feel Fine 2:19

E1 Eight Days A Week 2:43

E2 No Reply 2:11

E3 I'm A Loser 2:31

E4 I'll Follow The Sun 1:46

E5 Mr. Moonlight 2:35

E6 Every Little Thing 2:01

E7 I Don't Want To Spoil The Party 2:33

E8 (a) Kansas City / (b) Hey, Hey, Hey, Hey 2:37

F1 Ticket To Ride 3:03

F2 I'm Down 2:30

F3 Help! 2:16

F4 The Night Before 2:33

F5 You've Got To Hide Your Love Away 2:08

F6 I Need You 2:28

F7 Another Girl 2:02

F8 You're Gonna Lose That Girl 2:18

G1 Yesterday 2:04

G2 Act Naturally 2:27

G3 Tell Me What You See 2:35

G4 It's Only Love 1:53

G5 You Like Me Too Much 2:34

G6 I've Just Seen A Face 2:04

G7 Day Tripper 2:37

G8 We Can Work It Out 2:10

H1 Michelle 2:40

H2 Drive My Car 2:25

H3 Norwegian Wood 2:00

H4 You Won't See Me 3:19

H5 Nowhere Man 2:40

H6 Girl 2:26

H7 I'm Looking Through You 2:20

H8 In My Life 2:23

I1 Paperback Writer 2:25

I2 Rain 2:59

I3 Here, There And Everywhere 2:29

I4 Taxman 2:36

I5 I'm Only Sleeping 2:58

I6 Good Day Sunshine 2:08

I7 Yellow Submarine 2:40

J1 Eleanor Rigby 2:11

J2 And Your Bird Can Sing 2:02

J3 For No One 2:03

J4 Doctor Robert 2:14

J5 Got To Get You Into My Life 2:27

J6 Penny Lane 3:00

J7 Strawberry Fields Forever 4:05

K1 Sgt. Pepper's Lonely Hearts Club Band 1:59

K2 With A Little Help From My Friends 2:46

K3 Lucy In The Sky With Diamonds 3:25

K4 Fixing A Hole 2:35

K5 She's Leaving Home 3:24

K6 Being For The Benefit Of Mr. Kite 2:36

K7 A Day In The Life 5:03

L1 When I'm Sixty-Four 2:38

L2 Lovely Rita 2:43

L3 All You Need Is Love 3:57

L4 Baby You're A Rich Man 3:07

L5 Magical Mystery Tour 2:48

L6 Your Mother Should Know 2:33

L7 The Fool On The Hill 3:00

L8 I Am The Walrus 4:35

M1 Hello Goodbye 3:24

M2 Lady Madonna 2:17

M3 Hey Jude 7:11

M4 Revolution 3:22

M5 Back In The U.S.S.R. 2:45

M6 Ob-La-Di, Ob-La-Da 3:10

M7 While My Guitar Gently Weeps 4:46

N1 The Continuing Story Of Bungalow Bill 3:05

N2 Happiness Is A Warm Gun 2:47

N3 Martha My Dear 2:28

N4 I'm So Tired 2:01

N5 Piggies 2:04

N6 Don't Pass Me By 3:52

N7 Julia 2:57

N8 All Together Now 2:08

O1 Get Back 3:09

O2 Don't Let Me Down 3:34

O3 The Ballad Of John And Yoko 3:51

O4 Across The Universe 3:51

O5 For The Blue 2:33

O6 Two Of Us 3:33

O7 The Long And Winding Road 3:40

O8 Let It Be 4:01

P1 Come Together 4:16

P2 Something 2:59

P3 Maxwell's Silver Hammer 3:24

P4 Octopus's Garden 2:49

P5 Here Comes The Sun 3:04

P6 Because 2:45

P7 Golden Slumbers 1:31

P8 Carry That Weight / The End / Her Majesty 4:04

Compiled By – Simon Sinclair

Producer – George Martin (Titel: A1 to O3, P1 to P8), Phil Spector (Titel: O4 to O8)