Beatles - Rock 'N' Roll Music (Vinyl)

CHF 14.20
an Lager
Lieferzeit: 2-3 Tag(e)


Band/Artist: Beatles

Albumtitel: Rock 'N' Roll Music

  1. Format: 2LP, 12", Compilation, Gatefold
  2. Inhalt: -
  3. Land: UK
  4. Release: 1976
  5. Label: Parlophone – PCSP 719, 0C 180 ০ 06137-8
  6. Genre / Stil: Rock, Pop
  7. Runout/Matrix: -

  1. Zustand Tonträger: G+
  2. Zustand Cover: G+
  3. Info: -
  4. Antistatische Innenhülle: ja
  5. Gewaschen : ja

Praktische Hinweise/ Garantiebestimmungen

(Bilder sind darstellend)


A1 Twist And Shout

Written-By – Russell, Medley

A2 I Saw Her Standing There

A3 You Can't Do That

A4 I Wanna Be Your Man

A5 I Call Your Name

A6 Boys

Written-By – Dixon, Farrell

A7 Long Tall Sally

Written-By – Johnson, Penniman, Blackwell

B1 Rock 'n' Roll Music

Written-By – Berry

B2 Slow Down

Written-By – Williams

B3 Kansas City

Written-By – Lieber-Stoller

B4 Money (That's What I Want)

Written-By – Gordy Jnr., Bradford

B5 Bad Boy

Written-By – Williams

B6 Matchbox

Written-By – Perkins

B7 Roll Over Beethoven

Written-By – Berry

C1 Dizzy Miss Lizzy

Written-By – Williams

C2 Anytime At All

C3 Drive My Car

C4 Everybody's Trying To Be My Baby

Written-By – Perkins

C5 The Night Before

C6 I'm Down

C7 Revolution

D1 Back In The U.S.S.R.

Producer [Production], Orchestrated By [Orchestrations By] – George Martin

D2 Helter Skelter

Producer [Production], Orchestrated By [Orchestrations By] – George Martin

D3 Taxman

Written-By – Harrison

D4 Got To Get You Into My Life

D5 Hey Bulldog

D6 Birthday

D7 Get Back