Johnny Cash ‎– American Recordings (Vinyl, DLC)

CHF 26.80

nicht an Lager


Band/Artist: Johnny Cash

Albumtitel: American Recordings

  1. Format: 1LP, 12", Album, DLC, Repress 2015
  2. Inhalt: -
  3. Land: EU
  4. Release: 1994
  5. Label: American Recordings Back To Black 0600753441695
  6. Genre / Stil: Rock, Pop, Country, Folk
  7. Runout/Matrix: -

  1. Zustand Tonträger: Mint (Neu)
  2. Zustand Cover: Mint (Neu)
  3. Info: still sealed
  4. Antistatische Innenhülle: -
  5. Gewaschen : nein

Praktische Hinweise/ Garantiebestimmungen

(Bilder sind darstellend)


Side A:

A1 Delia's Gone

A2 Let The Train Blow The Whistle

A3 The Beast In Me

A4 Drive On

A5 Why Me Lord

A6 Thirteen

A7 Oh, Bury Me Not (Includes The Introduction To Cowboy's Prayer)

Side B:

B1 Bird On A Wire

B2 Tennessee Stud

B3 Down There By The Train

B4 Redemption

B5 Like A Soldier

B6 The Man Who Couldn't Cry