Various Artists - Motown Extra Special (Vinyl)

CHF 12.20

an Lager
Lieferzeit: 2-3 Tag(e)


Band/Artist: Various Artists

Albumtitel: Motown Extra Special

  1. Format: 1LP, 12", Compilation, Serie: Motown Special
  2. Inhalt: -
  3. Land: DE
  4. Release: 1977
  5. Label: Motown, Crystal – 038-EVC 98 353
  6. Genre / Stil: Rock, Pop, Funk, Soul R&B
  7. Runout/Matrix: -

  1. Zustand Tonträger: VG+
  2. Zustand Cover: G+
  3. Info: -
  4. Antistatische Innenhülle: ja
  5. Gewaschen : ja

Praktische Hinweise/ Garantiebestimmungen

(Bilder sind darstellend)


A1 The Temptations– Ball Of Confusion (That's What The World Is Today) 4:03

A2 Rare Earth– I Know I'm Losing You 3:36

A3 Four Tops– Standing In The Shadows Of Love 2:36

A4 Diana Ross & The Supremes– You Keep Me Hangin' On 2:57

A5 Edwin Starr– Time 2:54

A6 The Jackson 5– I'll Be There 3:55

A7 The Supremes– I'm Gonna Make You Love Me 3:05

A8 Junior Walker & The All Stars– What Does It Take To Win Your Love 2:58

B1 Four Tops– Reach Out I'll Be There 2:58

B2 Rare Earth– Get Ready 2:46

B3 The Temptations– Cloud Nine 3:27

B4 The Jackson 5– Never Can Say Goodbye 2:56

B5 Diana Ross & The Supremes And The Temptations– I Second That Emotion 2:28

B6 Edwin Starr– War 3:12

B7 Diana Ross & The Supremes– Stop! In The Name Of Love 2:50

B8 Junior Walker & The All Stars– Take Me Girl I'm Ready 3:56