Waylon Jennings - Most Wanted Nashville Rebel (Vinyl)

CHF 16.80
an Lager
Lieferzeit: 2-3 Tag(e)


Band/Artist: Waylon Jennings

Albumtitel: Most Wanted Nashville Rebel

  1. Format: 2LP, 12", Compilation, Gatefold
  2. Inhalt: -
  3. Land: DE
  4. Release: 1980
  5. Label: RCA International – CL 43169
  6. Genre / Stil: Rock, Pop, Country, Folk, Country Rock
  7. Runout/Matrix: -

  1. Zustand Tonträger: VG
  2. Zustand Cover: VG
  3. Info: -
  4. Antistatische Innenhülle: ja
  5. Gewaschen : ja

Praktische Hinweise/ Garantiebestimmungen

(Bilder sind darstellend)


A1 I'm a Ramblin' Man 2:48

A2 Amanda 2:56

A3 Can't You See 3:44

A4 Lucille 4:04

Melody Of Elvis Hits (2:35)

A5.1 That's All Right

A5.2 My Baby Left Me

A6 Gold Dust Woman 3:59

B1 Rainy Day Woman 2:31

B2 Luckenbach (Back To The Basics Of Love) 3:19

Melody of Buddy Holly Hits (6:02)

B3.1 Well All Right

B3.2 It's So Easy

B3.3 Maybe Baby

B3.4 Peggy Sue

B4 Never Been To Spain 2:37

B5 Lonesome, On'ry and Mean 2:37

B6 Only Daddy That'll Walk the Line 2:20

C1 Are You Sure Hank Did It This Way 2:55

C2 Ladies Love Outlaws 2:31

C3 Dreaming My Dreams With You 2:24

C4 Good Hearted Woman 3:00

C5 I've Always Been Crazy 4:11

C6 Honky Tonk Heroes 3:36

D1 Are You Ready For The Country 3:10

D2 Waymore's Blues 2:41

D3 I Ain't Living Long Like This 4:46

D4 Old Five and Dimers 3:06

D5 Folsom Prison Blues 3:12

D6 MacArthur Park 5:08