Johnny Cash ‎– A Believer Sings The Truth (Vinyl)

CHF 10.80

nicht an Lager
Lieferzeit: 2-3 Tag(e)


Band/Artist: Johnny Cash

Albumtitel: A Believer Sings The Truth

  1. Format: 1LP, 12", Album
  2. Inhalt: -
  3. Land: NL
  4. Release: 1973
  5. Label: CBS - CBS 84123
  6. Genre / Stil: Rock, Pop, Country, Folk
  7. Runout/Matrix: -

  1. Zustand Tonträger: G+
  2. Zustand Cover: G+
  3. Info: -
  4. Antistatische Innenhülle: ja
  5. Gewaschen : ja

Praktische Hinweise/ Garantiebestimmungen

(Bilder sind darstellend)


A1 Wings In The Morning 2:43

A2 Gospel Boogie (A Wonderful Time Up There) 2:37

A3 Over The Next Hill

Vocals – Anita Carter


A4 He's Alive

Vocals – June Carter Cash


A5 I've Got Jesus In My Soul 2:40

A6 When He Comes

Vocals – Rosanne Cash


A7 I Was There When It Happened (So I Guess I Ought To Know)

Vocals – Marshall Grant


A8 I'm A Newborn Man 1:40

A9 There Are Strange Things Happening Every Day 3:30

A10 Children Go Where I Send Thee 2:42

B1 I'm Just An Old Chunk Of Coal 2:14

B2 Lay Me Down In Dixie

Vocals – Cindy Cash


B3 Don't Take Everybody For Your Friend 2:23

B4 You'll Get Yours, I'll Get Mine

Vocals – Rodney Crowell


B5 Oh Come, Angel Band 2:48

B6 This Train Is Bound For Glory

Vocals – June Carter Cash


B7 I'm Gonna Try To Be That Way

Vocals – Jan Howard


B8 What On Earth (Will You Do For Heavens Sake) 2:08

B9 That's Enough 2:43

B10 The Greatest Cowboy Of Them All

Vocals – Jack Routh