Kenny Rogers - The American Superstar - His Greatest Hits (Vinyl)

CHF 10.80
an Lager
Lieferzeit: 2-3 Tag(e)


Band/Artist: Kenny Rogers

Albumtitel: The American Superstar - His Greatest Hits

  1. Format: 1LP, 12", Compilation
  2. Inhalt: -
  3. Land: DE
  4. Release: -
  5. Label: Arcade, United Artists Records – ADE G 119
  6. Genre / Stil: Rock, Pop, Country Rock, Folk Rock, Folk, Country
  7. Runout/Matrix: -

  1. Zustand Tonträger: VG
  2. Zustand Cover: VG
  3. Info: -
  4. Antistatische Innenhülle: ja
  5. Gewaschen : ja

Praktische Hinweise/ Garantiebestimmungen

(Bilder sind darstellend)


A1 Coward Of The County

Written-By – B. E. Wheeler, R. Bowling

A2 Lucille

Written-By – H. Bynum, R. Bowling

A3 Ruby Don't Take Your Love To Town

Written-By – M. Tillis

A4 While The Feeling's Good

Written-By – F. Hart, R. Bowling

A5 Love Lifted Me

Written-By – H. Smith, J. Rowe

A6 Goodbye Marie

Written-By – D. Linde, M. McDaniel

A7 Somebody Help Me

Written-By – Dave Ellingson

A8 Something's Burning

Written-By – M. Davis

A9 Sail Away

Written-By – Rafe Van Hoy

B1 Lady

Written-By – Lionel Richie, Jr.

B2 Don't Fall In Love With A Dreamer

Featuring – Kim Carnes

Written-By – D. Ellingson, K. Carnes

B3 Daytime Friends

Written-By – B. Peters

B4 She Believes In Me

Written-By – S. Gibb

B5 The Gambler

Written-By – D. Schlitz

B6 You Decorated My Life

Written-By – B. Morrison, D. Hupp

B7 Love The World Away

Written-By – B. Morrison, J. Wilson

B8 But You Know I Love You

Written-By – M. Settle

B9 Today I Started Loving You Again

Written-By – B. Owen, J. Haggard