Pink Floyd - The Wall (Vinyl)

CHF 40.80
nicht an Lager


Band/Artist: Pink Floyd

Albumtitel: The Wall

  1. Format: 2LP, 12", Album, Gatefold
  2. Inhalt: 2Picture Innersleeve
  3. Land: Australia
  4. Release: 1979
  5. Label: CBS – S2BP 220216, PC2 36183
  6. Genre / Stil: Rock, Pop, Progressiv Rock, Psychodelic
  7. Runout/Matrix: -

  1. Zustand Tonträger: G
  2. Zustand Cover: G+
  3. Info: Australia Press Hinweis auf dem Picture Innersleeve Side 2+3, Vinyl meistens G+, kleiner weisser Kleber oben rechts
  4. Antistatische Innenhülle: ja
  5. Gewaschen : ja

Praktische Hinweise/ Garantiebestimmungen

(Bilder sind darstellend)


A1 In The Flesh?

A2 The Thin Ice

A3 Another Brick In The Wall (Part 1)

A4 The Happiest Days Of Our Lives

A5 Another Brick In The Wall (Part 2)

A6 Mother

B1 Goodbye Blue Sky

B2 Empty Spaces

B3 Young Lust

B4 One Of My Turns

B5 Don't Leave Me Now

B6 Another Brick In The Wall (Part 3)

B7 Goodbye Cruel World

C1 Hey You

C2 Is There Anybody Out There?

C3 Nobody Home

C4 Vera

C5 Bring The Boys Back Home

C6 Comfortably Numb

D1 The Show Must Go On

D2 In The Flesh

D3 Run Like Hell

D4 Waiting For The Worms

D5 Stop

D6 The Trial

D7 Outside The Wall