The Everly Brothers - Reunion Concert (Vinyl)

CHF 12.80
an Lager
Lieferzeit: 2-3 Tag(e)


Band/Artist: The Everly Brothers

Albumtitel: Reunion Concert

  1. Format: 1LP, 12", Album, Gatefold
  2. Inhalt: -
  3. Land: FR
  4. Release: 1983
  5. Label: Big Beat Records – BBR 1021
  6. Genre / Stil: Rock, Pop, Folk Rock, Country Rock, Country/Folk
  7. Runout/Matrix: -

  1. Zustand Tonträger: VG
  2. Zustand Cover: VG
  3. Info: -
  4. Antistatische Innenhülle: ja
  5. Gewaschen : ja

Praktische Hinweise/ Garantiebestimmungen

(Bilder sind darstellend)


A1 The Price Of Love

Written-By – D. Everly, P. Everly

A2 Walk Right Back

Written-By – S. Curtis

A3 Claudette

Written-By – R. Orbison

A4 Crying In The Rain

Written-By – King, Greenfield

A5 Love Is Strange

Written-By – E. Smith, M. Baker

B1 (Take A) Message To Mary / Maybe Tomorrow / I Wonder If I Care As Much (Medley)

Written-By – B. Bryant, D. Everly, F. Bryant, P. Everly

B2 When Will I Be Loved

Written-By – P. Everly

B3 So Sad (To Watch Good Love Go Bad)

Written-By – D. Everly

B4 Bird Dog

Written-By – B. Bryant

B5 Be Bop A Lula

Written-By – G. Vincent, T.Davis

B6 Lightning Express

Written-By – B. Kincaid

B7 Put My Little Shoes Away

Arranged By – D. Everly, P. Everly

B8 Step It Up And Go

Written-By – J. Howard

C1 Bye Bye Love

Written-By – B. Bryant, F. Bryant

C2 Gone Gone Gone

Written-By – D. Everly, P. Everly

C3 All I Have To Do Is Dream

Written-By – B. Bryant

C4 Wake Up Little Susie

Written-By – B. Bryant, F. Bryant

C5 Devoted To You / Ebony Eyes / Love Hurts (Medley)

Written-By – B. Bryant, F. Bryant, J. D. Loudermilk

C6 Cathy's Clown

Written-By – D. Everly, P. Everly

D1 ('Til) I Kissed You

Written-By – D. Everly

D2 Temptation

Written-By – Freed, Brown

D3 Lucille

Written-By – Collins, Penniman

D4 Let It Be Me

Written-By – Becaud, Curtis, Delanoe

D5 Good Golly Miss Molly

Written-By – Marascalco, Blackwell