Various Artists - Jackie Brown (Music From The Miramax Motion Picture) (Blue Vinyl)

CHF 28.40
an Lager
Lieferzeit: 2-3 Tag(e)


Band/Artist: Various Artists

Quentin Tarantino

Albumtitel: Jackie Brown (Music From The Miramax Motion Picture)

  1. Format: 1LP, 12", Soundtrack, Repress 2021, Blue Vinyl
  2. Inhalt: -
  3. Land: EU/US
  4. Release: 1997
  5. Label: A Band Apart, Maverick, Warner Records – RCD146841 / 603497843527
  6. Genre / Stil: Rock, Pop, Filmmusik, Funk, Soul R&B, Blues, Folk, Country
  7. Runout/Matrix: -

  1. Zustand Tonträger: Mint (Neu)
  2. Zustand Cover: Mint (Neu)
  3. Info: still sealed
  4. Antistatische Innenhülle: -
  5. Gewaschen : nein

Praktische Hinweise/ Garantiebestimmungen

(Bilder sind darstellend)


A1 Bobby Womack– Across 110th Street 3:48

A2 Samuel L. Jackson & Robert Deniro– Beaumont’s Lament 0:50

A3 The Brothers Johnson– Strawberry Letter 23 4:58

A4 Samuel L. Jackson & Robert Deniro– Melanie, Simone & Sheronda 0:32

A5 Bill Withers– Who Is He (And What Is He to You) 3:12

A6 Johnny Cash– Tennessee Stud 2:54

A7 Bloodstone– Natural High 4:54

A8 Pam Grier– Long Time Woman 2:51

B1 Council Cargle– Detroit 9000 0:07

B2 Foxy Brown– (Holy Matrimony) Letter To The Firm 3:26

B3 Randy Crawford– Street Life 4:18

B4 The Delfonics– Didn’t I Blow Your Mind This Time 3:21

B5 The Grass Roots– Midnight Confessions 2:43

B6 Minnie Riperton– Inside My Love 3:56

B7 Samuel L. Jackson, Robert Deniro & Bridget Fonda– Just Ask Melanie 0:43

B8 The Vampire Sound Incorporation– The Lions And The Cucumber 5:07

B9 Elliot Easton's Tiki Gods– Monte Carlo Nights 3:25